Card Image:
Right Click on the Image below and click "Save image as..." to save to your computer.

Comic Image:
Right Click on the Image below and click "Save image as..." to save to your computer.

You found the hidden Konami Daily Reagent Giveaway!

(click once per day to receive a random reagent)
Login:
UserName:

Password:


New? Sign Up for a free account.
Forgot Username/Password? Click Here to reset it.
Sign Up:
(inappropriate user names will be deleted)
UserName:

Email:

*If you're 13 or under you MUST provide a Parents email.

Password:

Confirm:

*Note: By pressing the SignUp Button you declare that you have read the Site Rules and the Privacy Policy.
You also declare are over the age of 13 or that if you are 13 or under, that you have provided your Parents email.


Information:
Please click the button below to Enter the Sweepstakes / Claim a Code.

The Sweepstakes are a random drawing that occurs on the date listed.

You may only Enter the Sweepstakes once per day from your given location (if a sibling or friend enters from your computer, you will not be able to enter again until the next day)

The website days are based on the Pacific Timezone.

loading....
Login/Signup
Logout
10 Hour Pick It Challenge
Created by: Wizard Fighter [Send PM]
# Attending: 47 Rating: 13 
** Contest Has Ended **

Pick-It Ultimate Challenge

Welcome to the 10 Hour Pick-It Ultimate Challenge! You will have exactly 10 hours and 15 minutes to win the grand prizes. You will be able to pick every 20 minutes throughout the day until the timer is down to zero. You have only 10 hours so take advantage of every possible pick.

 

The contest starts on January 14th at

 8:30 A.M. Pacific

   10:30 A.M. Central 

   11:30 A.M. Eastern Time.

 It'll end at

6:45 P.M. Pacific

8:45 P.M. Central

9:45 P.M. Eastern Time.

 

The point value goes from -25 to 100 points. 

 

Prizes: 

1st Place: To Be Announced

2nd Place: To Be Announced

3rd Place: To Be Announced

4th Place: To Be Announced

5th Place: To Be Announced

 

Everyone after 5th place who makes it into the top 10, will receive 2 site reagents of their choice from the Reagent Mastermind game + 1000 Spiral Tokens!

 

Good luck to everyone!

Members Attending:
"dilligaf001" "esmee" "Wizard Fighter" "starman2343" "Mr. CoolGuy" "Catlover" "tazcat47" "slushie323" "geekboyswag" "AutumnSky" "numbly1980" "Deirdre" "Aashir Daud" "aditya111487" "angellove62" "hiya:D" "justin silver" "NikkiThunder" "ARC1972" "Kevinio101" "joshman1198" "tombquest" "SSJ3Gotenks" "dempress" "kitkat601" "fairytail" "Rainbowish" "deathmood" "mikan200" "momdad122" "Sharleyan" "kylums" "magmacute2099" "Tara Dream" "Luv842" "Aw3someDude465" "BrynnM" "Totally a Bot" "ULTRA " "amyvanessa" "Vanessa_SS" "Heated1468" "JackFirebreath" "mr122881" "Warlord6974" "193115" "kriss888"
Return to Parties and Contests List

(Remove Ads with a donation of $3 or more)
** Not a member of Wizard101 yet? Join Now! **
Hourly Giveaway!
opkas
Happy Birthday!
Rules | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 Legendsofthespiral.com: All rights reserved.
Many Images are Copyright © 2017 by KingsIsle Entertainment, Inc.
The Wizard101® logo is a registered trademark of Kingsisle Entertainment, Inc